Shopping Basket Retention Period
For security reasons, the contents of your shopping basket will be automatically deleted if there is no activity for a certain period (approximately 30 minutes) or
if you close your browser. In this case, we apologise for the inconvenience, but please start the purchase process again from the beginning.
Please note that items are not reserved until your order is completed.
Please be aware that simply clicking ‘Add to Basket’ does not reserve the items.







